You are here: Home Contact Us

Contact Us

How to contact us
Role Contact Data
Scientific Coordinator Work Package 1 Leader: Management Prof. Arthur Rizzi
Director of the Division of Aerodynamics
The Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Phone: +46 (0)8 790 76 20
Project Management Coordinator Thilo Schönfeld
Phone: +33 (0)5 6213 9649
Administrative Staff TBD
Work Package 2 Leader: Development of CEASIOM Simulation System Dr Jan B. Vos
Computational Fluids and Structures Engineering (CFS)
Phone: +41 21 693 84 71
Work Package 3 Leader: Aerodynamic Modelling Prof. Ken Badcock
Professor of Computational Aerodynamics
CFD Laboratory, FST Group, Department of Engineering, University of Liverpool
Phone: +44 (0)151 794 4847
Work Package 4 Leader: Benchmark Aerodynamic Model Mr Andreas-René Huebner
Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology
German Aerospace Centre (DLR)
Phone: +49 (0)531 295 3354
Work Package 5 Leader: Stability and Control Analyser and Assessor Dr Askin T. Isikveren
Senior Lecturer in Engineering Design
Department of Aerospace Engineering
University of Bristol
Phone: +44 (0)117 954 6868
Work Package 6 Leader: Test and Assess Design Process Mr Roger Larsson
Senior Aerodynamicist, Department of Aeronautical Engineering
Saab Aerosystems, Saab AB
Phone: +46 (0)13 18 56 68
E-mail to:
Document Actions
  • Send this